6 Jun 2018 - 7 Jun 2018 / Poznań, Poland
Hero Image
6 Jun 2018 - 7 Jun 2018
Poznań, Poland
Subcontracting ITM Meetings 2018

Contact


Poznań International Fair Ltd

Głogowska street 14  | 60-734 Poznań, Poland

Barbara Kamińska
Coordinator of Subcontracting Meetings  
Phone  +48 61 869 2242
barbara.kaminska@mtp.pl

 
    
Poznan Science and Technology Park | EEN office

ul. Rubież 46, 61-612 Poznań, Poland

Grzegorz Cieśla
Subcontracting Meetings Supporting Partner
Phone: +48 61 827 97 46
gc@ppnt.poznan.pl



Slovak Business Agency | EEN office

Karadžičova 2; 811 09 Bratislava 2; Slovak Republic

Lukáš DZURÍK

Subcontracting Meetings Supporting Partner Phone: +421 2 20 363 170

dzurik@sbagency.sk


Toruń Regional Development Agency | EEN office

ul. Włocławska 167, 87-100 Toruń, Poland

Miłosz Warachewicz

Subcontracting Meetings Supporting Partner Phone: +48 56 699 54 80 miłosz.warachewicz@tarr.org.pl


Lower Silesian Regional Development Agency | EEN office

ul. Szczawieńska 2, 58 - 310 Szczawno Zdrój, Poland

Aleksandra Kucharska

Subcontracting Meetings Supporting Partner Phone: +48 74 648 04 23 aleksandra.kucharska@darr.pl


Turku Science Park | EEN office

Joukahaisenkatu 3-5 A, 4th floor, 20520 Turku, Finland

Mari Kivinen

Subcontracting Meetings Supporting Partner Phone: +358 500 449286 mari.kivinen@turkusciencepark.com


Investment and Development Agency of Latvia | EEN office

Pērses iela 2, Rīga, LV-1442, Latvia

Anita Ābola

Subcontracting Meetings Supporting Partner

Phone:+371 67039430

anita.abola@liaa.gov.lv


Warmia and Mazury Regional Development Agency JSC in Olsztyn | EEN Partner

10-356 Olsztyn, ul. Jagiellońska 91

Joanna Popiel-Królik

Subcontracting Meetings Supporting Partner

Phone:+48 89 512 24 05

j.popiel@wmarr.olsztyn.pl


Centrum Przedsiębiorczości i Transferu Technologii Uniwersytetu Zielonogórskiego | EEN Partner

ul. Nowy Kisielin-Syrkiewicza 6, pok. 209
66-002 Zielona Góra

Jędrzej Danilewicz

Subcontracting Meetings Supporting Partner

Phone:+48 504 070 274

j.danilewicz@cptt.uz.zgora.pl


Fundusz Górnośląski S.A. Oddział w Katowicach | EEN Partner

ul. Powstańców 17, 40-039 Katowice

Anna Hojn

Subcontracting Meetings Supporting Partner

Phone:+48 32 72 85 865

a.hojn@oddzial.fgsa.pl


Podlaska Fundacja Rozwoju Regionalnego | EEN Partner

ul. Starobojarska 15, 15-073 Białystok

Anna Wrzesińska

Subcontracting Meetings Supporting Partner

Phone: +4885 740 86 77

wrzesinska@pfrr.pl


Fundacja Rozwoju Przedsiębiorczości | EEN Partner

ul. Piotrkowska 86, 90-103 Łódź

Krzysztof Kucharski

Subcontracting Meetings Supporting Partner

Phone: +48 42 630 36 67

k.kucharski@frp.lodz.pl


SGPPL Dolina Lotnicza | EEN Partner

ul. Szopena 51, 35-959 Rzeszów

Adrian Huta

Subcontracting Meetings Supporting Partner

Phone: +4817 850 19 35

adrian.huta@dolinalotnicza.pl


City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council | EEN Partner

8th Floor, Margaret McMillan Tower, Prince's Way,  Bradford, BD1 1NN

Jenny Lawson

Subcontracting Meetings Supporting Partner

Phone: +44 (0)300 123 314

jenny.lawson@bradford.gov.uk


RPIC Prešov | EEN Partner

Raymanova 9, 080 01 Prešo, Slovakia

Maria Radvanska

Subcontracting Meetings Supporting Partner

Phone:+421 51 75 60 330

maria.radvanska@rpicpo.sk


Finlombarda S.p.A. | EEN Partner

Via Fabio Filzi, 25/A, 20124 Milano, Italy

Elisa Strada

Subcontracting Meetings Supporting Partner

Phone:+39 02 60744549

elisa.strada@finlombarda.it


Vilnius Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Crafts | EEN Partner

T. Kosciuškos g. 30, LT-01100 Vilnius

Marijus Muralis

Subcontracting Meetings Supporting Partner

Phone:+370 5 2136480

marijus.muralis@cci.lt


Handwerkskammer zu Leipzig | EEN Partner

Dresdner Str. 11/13; D-04103 Leipzig

Antje Barthauer

Subcontracting Meetings Supporting Partner

Phone: +49-341-21 88-304

barthauer.a@hwk-leipzig.de


Stowarzyszenie "Wolna Przedsiębiorczość" | EEN Partner

80-126 Gdańsk, ul. Piekarnicza 12

Paweł Gruszkowski

Subcontracting Meetings Supporting Partner

Phone: +48 884 895 822

pawel.gruszkowski@swp.gda.pl


Izba Przemysłowo-Handlowa w Krakowie | EEN Partner

ul. Floriańska 3, 31-019 Kraków

Marek Pustuła

Subcontracting Meetings Supporting Partner

Phone: +48 12 428 92 66

mpustula@iph.krakow.pl


Uniwersytet Warszawski | EEN Partner

ul. Dobra 56/66, 00-312 Warszawa

Dominik Jankowski

Subcontracting Meetings Supporting Partner

Phone: +48 22 55 27 001

da.jankowski@uw.edu.pl


Instytut Mechanizacji Budownictwa i Górnictwa Skalnego | EEN Partner

ul. Racjonalizacji 6/8; 02-673 Warszawa

Adam Balcerkiewicz

Subcontracting Meetings Supporting Partner

Phone: +48 22 899 25 08

a.balcerkiewicz@imbigs.pl


Registration

Closed since 6 June 2018

Location

Międzynarodowe Targi Poznańskie sp. z o.o.
Głogowska 14
Poznań, Poland

Organised by

Meetings

Participants 93
Meetings 203

Participants

Belgium 1
Czech Republic 1
Germany 2
Italy 2
Latvia 1
Lithuania 4
Poland 72
Sweden 2
United Kingdom 8
Total 93

Participants

Company 86
R&D Institution 1
Association/Agency 3
Other 3
Total 93